3D Animated Gif Concert Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

PRIMUS-Les-Claypool-3D-photo-animated-gif.gif
PRIMUS-Les Claypool

As a stereoscopic 3D artist, I work with many mediums in the space. One of the niches I have carved is being the world's only 3D concert photographer shooting major-label bands live in concert. I publish a digital zine called Stereo-Man and it has featured many iconic bands I have been fortunate enough to capture in 3D.

Below are 3D animated gif photos of bands from Aftershock Music Festival in 2016. This was a very fun weekend of photography because of the Heavy Metal bands on stage. There is always a lot of "eye candy" and I hope you enjoy the results of my work.

Bands included in this post art
Primus
Puscifer
Slayer
Zakk Wylde
The Pretty Reckless
Ghost
Meshuggah
Calavera

Let me know your thoughts below and you know I love it if you share and thumb it up so more people can see.

See more of my 3D work at
http://www.stereo-man.com
http://www.coldie3d.com

and currently I am auctioning a piece of cryptocurrency / blockchain artwork at
https://bitify.com/auctions/collectable-art/puertopia-3d-lenticular-illuminated-original-art-1056861/

Thanks everyone and keep on rockin!

Puscifer-3D-photo-animated-gif.gif
Puscifer - James Maynard Keenan

Slayer-Kerry-King-3D-photo-animated-gif.gif
Slayer-Kerry-King

Zakk-Wyldel-3D-photo-animated-gif.gif
Zakk-Wyldel

Pretty-Recklessl-3D-photo-animated-gif.gif
The Pretty-Reckless

ghost-3D-photo-animated-gif.gif
Ghost

Meshuggah-3D-photo-animated-gif.gif
Meshuggah

Calavera-3D-photo-animated-gif.gif
Calavera

Sort:  

Nice picture!
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41