Free stock photography (wood texture)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit.

Today I am offering you these free stock images that I took yesterday.

Use them however you wish. Credit me if you want, but I promise I won't be mad if you don't.

I hope you use them for something awesome.


DSC_0008.JPG

DSC_0009.JPG

DSC_0013.JPG

DSC_0015.JPG

DSC_0019.JPG

DSC_0022.JPG

DSC_0025.JPG

DSC_0026.JPG

DSC_0028.JPG

DSC_0034.JPG

DSC_0040.JPG


All images are my own, therefore I can give them to you.
If you want to support me, please consider upvoting me. Or send me sbd or steem.
If this post has expired and you wish to still support me with upvotes, check the links below.


upvotelatest post
view latest post

Sort:  

I'd actually like to see what people use it for. But I doubt they'll show me or let me know if they use it. lol

Very generous to just throw into public domain.

My upvote is worth nothing as I have delegated to projects. This is upworthy though, so I upvoted and resteemed it to my small list of followers. Hope it helps!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Cool shots, and a great idea to give away texture shots for free! Bravo to you for thinking of this! 💙

Nice photography sir..

Good post friends

Brother, all your writing is very nice. If you vote for me then I am very good.

hey man, if you're a real person then i suggest you dont copy/paste stuff like this on every post, you will get flagged and you wont get anything from it. focus on good content, original ideas, and have fun. this is not a place to be making money. it's a place to share ideas. dont be fooled by the whales who are trying their very best to profit. most of them are idiots. focus on what you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64