Presentation in English

Hi well first of all I like to stay on this platform magnificent Steemit that for me is new basically if a lot to say I introduce myself.
My name is Stefanie Castillo, I am 22 years old, I am student (audiovisual sciences) and entrepreneur (network marketing).
• My user in Steemit is: https://steemit.com/@ Stefaniecastillo
• My face to collaborate I'm Real is: https://www.facebook.com/stecastillo0808
My goal on the platform:

  1. Share the content of my person, which may be of financial interest, informative as it is (multilevel business, trading in Forex or in Criptomonedas, mining in the cloud or physics among other things).
  2. Post on which to talk about psychological personal development.
  3. Make new friends, support mutual help, follow me and I follow;) "In the Union this success"
    May encompass much more topics, along the way which I have not previously named as Alchemy, science, history, finally finds countless things, in which we can form a matrix of opinion. But to not give so long I say goodbye thank you for your attention! I hope to follow me and comment :)15781720_1833370176933461_5856875056297983953_n.jpg
Sort:  

Congratulations @stefaniecastillo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit Stefanie. I'm new here as well. Good luck!

welcome to steemit @stefaniecastillo i hope you enjoy and accomplish all your goals,saludos :)

Welcome same and thanks ;)

i like all those thing s. no schooling tho...you wouldnt happen to a capricorn would you.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66