You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [PHOTOGRAPHY] A Boreal Storm Rages 📷

in #photography6 years ago

Looking at the pictures that reminds me Siberian, when I was many years ago, it is unusual to have such snow storms in Europe. Up here in UK it was called "Beast from the East". This storm paralyzed the routine life in our area in South East of Scotland for 3 days, but today it seems to be over, hopefully it settled in Sweden too. By the way I looked at your Whisky review, have you been visiting South west of Scotland just for holiday and because you are Whisky lover?

Sort:  

Nice to get to experience Siberia for a couple of days without having to go there. I visited Scotland both due to my love for whisky and Scottish nature/landscapes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32