You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At Ruined Traditional Pavilion of Confucianism in Korea

in #photography6 years ago

Wow, that is a great contrast to those pictures of temple you presented before, I did not expected to see such condition. It seems because of solid inner core and materials the main temple building is still there and look quite good condition only of course much paler so might be the colors are gone with the weathering. Sometimes having such buildings in Europe the council sells it to private who want to restore even if they want to live in they could do it. That might be a rescue for such historical place, of course I do not want if such ideas also supported by council there too.
I am very honored that you liked my painting and pleased to have it re-steem in your blog. My sincerely gratitude, @stef1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55