You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another level of Yoga 2.0

in #photography6 years ago

It seems like it is a combination of Yoga, or like in the past we called it gymnastics and photoshooting. It is amazing to see how good in form you are and how you have your body under control. That I assume need daily training and not overdo with sweets too. I love the combination of such poses and the place. You are a creative person so would be interesting to see your other ideas of shots with male model. The photograph of the beautiful scene that Galipan's house from the height, I like that mist softly covered the hills.

Sort:  

@vivianka is an expert in what she does I am very grateful to work with her, together we do a great job, with effort and dedication everything is possible and leaving the sweet side hahaha. I hope to work with my project of masculine models soon and I will upload it in its moment here in Steemit I hope to see that you will think about it when I upload that post <3. Thank you very much for your comment and I am very happy that my photographs have been to your liking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47