Damselfly (Ischnura Pumilio)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Damselfly this is similar to Scarce Blue-tailed Damselfly. But the difference lies in the color of the tip of the tail. Scarce Blue-tailed Damselfly the tail of the tail is blue. While the tip of Damselfly tail that I post this black color.

Damselfly very hard to see, because of its small size and its body color is almost the same as the bush. I saw this Damselfly while observing the types of insects that settled on the bushes. I accidentally saw Damselfly also perched on the bushes.

After a few photos of me shot, Damselfly is flying and invisible again.

Look at the poto-poto, hopefully the Steemians like it.

This photos I shot with Nikon D5100 camera - Lens 18.0-55.0 mm with little colloring effect.


Thank You For Visiting My Blog

Follow Me @steemwart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47