The Middle Cross Road (Photography)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I will show you all a middle cross roads in Aceh, which incidentally I crossed some time ago. This road is very prone to accidents, and the road is quite steep and narrow. Rarely crossed by car, there are now several side roads were eroded.


PLEASE ENJOY THE PICTURES BELOW:





BY: STEEMVEST17

Photo taken with: SAMSUNG SM-N910H | March 2017

Sort:  

Exchellent pictures!!
Thank you for sharing dear @steemvest17 :)

Beautiful scenery! I really like the mountain views!

Same with me @tangmo... The landscape of mountain views can make us freshness :)

That's right! I absolutely agree with you! :)

Such a natural pictures on a beautiful green land! =))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58