TBS Railway Station - MyPictureDay

in #photography7 years ago

The orderliness of a place will make us feel comfortable there, especially if people have a high degree of compliance to the law. We usually feel scared and uncomfortable if we are in a foreign place, especially if the place is inhabited by one tribe only, but if there are many tribes, we may feel safer.

In the center of the capital city of Malaysia, I was at a railway station, TBS, here I see there are various tribes with various purpose. I feel happy, to be among them. After purchasing a train ticket, I headed to the main gate, while photographing the atmosphere of the station from the outside.

Here are the pictures:





Thanks for watching and reading this post. If you like it, please comment, upvote and resteem


BY: STEEMVEST17

Photo taken with: Samsung Galaxy J Prime | August 2017

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures! :-) I will have to test this out to see if it is true - what you say...for I am not sure how I would feel more comfortable.

Thanks @robyneggs
I mean, If there are many people who are not lawful, then we will feel anxious if we are among them. ;)

Beautiful Pictures.

Same same, please go to my blog too.

beautiful post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83