Dirty pictures of a Blood sucking Dog and a Dead Mouse.

in #photography7 years ago

I like a bit of horror. In the stable our dog was delighted to eat some vaginal blood of a cow. You must have a strong stomach to look at the pictures.


1


2


3

If there is a pond of dark red blood in the vagina of the cow, then that cow has probably been cowardly. This blood is from the uterus of the cow. In the case of a cowardly cow, as a result of cyclical changes, there is a widening of the blood vessels in the uterine wall.
source


This mouse is definitely dead for one day. See how the ants enjoy the dead body.


4


5


6

Watch this movie of 56 seconds. Horror!




@steemspoker

All pictures by me

Have a great day!

¯_(ツ)_/¯

☺If you like this Steemit post please[☺FOLLOW☺] re-steem upvote comment☺

Sort:  

Just what I needed to see before bedtime. lol I actually see lots of dead mice because of all my cats. Your dog is really weird. I wouldn't let it lick you in the face. I didn't watch the video. That's a little too much for me and I'm not easily grossed out.

It is morning now (I asume when you read this)
I don't let dogs lick me in the face :-)
Maybe you watch the video now :-) Horror hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55