Sort:  

Looks beautiful! The contrast between the blue skies and the clear water is simply phenomenal! Hope you enjoy your day! On my way to Liverpool today myself. The skies won’t be as nice there, sadly, hehe. :)

@lukakorba the colours here in tropical North Queensland Australia are just mind blowingly beautiful! I hope you enjoy Liverpool and you get a splash of colour in your day! Thanks for stopping by my post @steemsausage

They do look it! I’ll visit there some day for sure! Thank you! The Albert Dock will undoubtably bring my trip to life. :) You’re welcome! It was a pleasure.

I’ll take you some more! It’s gorgeous everywhere you look!

I’ll be happy to see more! :)

Have you got steemifications an app for iPhone, that lets you know when someone mentions you? I have posted a pic just for you
https://steemit.com/photography/@steemsausage/looking-at-hamilton-island-from-dent-isl-2018-05-15-05-30-29

I do not, but I will have a look at it now! :)

Incredible work I hope you follow me as I will do I hope to have your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97