You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whaleshares NSFW "Black & White Nudes" Contest Winners Annoucement & Images! (NSFW Artistic Nudity)

Thank you so much @nspart! I am super excited about 3rd place, as there were so many great entries.

Congratulations to everyone else in the contest as well. I will definitely take part in your future contests.

Sort:  

It was not easy to make my selections and I think it will only get harder as this contest grows. But It's fun and I like help other artists! But I do think I'm going to have to simplify the rules a bit or explain it better.

I wish I was a Whale so I could give you all a big upvote!

I can imagine the challenge of judging especially as it grows. Technically you did explain the rules - maybe bold bullet list style would just make it more clear.

If have learned anything in the last 2 weeks ... it's that no good deed goes unanswered here on Steemit. I created some Steemit promotional cards another member who needed and helped spread their community building efforts and declined the offered payout. It was a way of me just helping to grow the community here. Then yesterday I won a drawing contest and today I won 3rd in photo contest. The guy who ran a drawing contest from yesterday, himself just won a random number guessing post today and won back a bit more than he gave out in prizes.

Steemit generates instant Karma for those with good will and intentions for others. It will come back to you when you least expect it.

Question - How do I get the Whaleshares? I did open an OpenLedger account, so I got that far. Do I just give you my account name?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62