📸 Panoramic Views from Our Cruise

Getting a Wider Point of View

As many of you know by now, I really like taking panoramic photos. They really help pull in a wider view of what I am experiencing at the moment and are a great addition to the photo cooks I put together for each of out vacations.

Some of these photos will be part of more in-depth posts from out cruise I am working on and will share in the coming days.

Panoramic-Views-01-SteemPowerPics.png
Looking Forward on Deck 15 Down to Central Park (Deck 8)

Panoramic-Views-02-SteemPowerPics.png
Looking Back on Deck 15 Down to Central Park (Deck 8)

Panoramic-Views-03-SteemPowerPics.png
A 180 Degree View from the Sun Deck over the Bridge.

Panoramic-Views-04-SteemPowerPics.png
Sunset View from Deck 14 Sun Deck

Panoramic-Views-05-SteemPowerPics.png
A view of Freedom of the Seas Setting Sail


Let me know what you think, please leave your comments below.

As always, please upvote this post and follow me
if you like my work and want to see more.

If you think others will enjoy this
Please ReSteem it!


Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Love these views! I need a cruise like yesterday haha!

is very nice and big and nice panorama

beautiful post

woah that is awesome!!

well post👍👍dear @steempowerpics👉🏻👉🏻 i just send some SBD your wallet 👈👈so dear please help me i with you go ahead bro??? thanks for shereing beautiful articale or photography thanks a lot???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84