My Fine Art Nudes Photography Contest Entry ( 3 Original Photos ) by steempowerpicssteemCreated with Sketch.

This week I am once again entering in a few different contests here on Steemit for community building efforts, drawing and photography.

As I have mentioned before, photography was a big part of my life for many years. I worked professionally for weddings, events, local fashion shows, stock photography, and fashion/glamour modeling shoots. From time to time I will enter contests like this, some having a nsfw theme. If this is "not your cup of tea" so to speak, I respect that, and have no problem if you pass up voting for these posts.

In my first nsfw whaleshares photography contest by @nspart I won 3rd place and in my second contest entry I won 1st place, so I am excited to enter this weeks contest and see how I do. The theme this time around is "Fine Art Nudes", something I am more familiar with. I have done boudoir and artistic nude photography for many models/clients in the past.

The Details:

These photos were taken last week in conjunction with my underwater photoshoot using my Nikon D5300 with a 50mm f1.8 lens. I was using only the natural sunlight filtering through the sheer blinds in the window which gave of a lot of light and created the lines across the model's body. To compensate, I set the ISO to 100 and the aperture to 1.8 to get a darker background and more intimate feel to the photos. To get the correct shutter speed I forced the focus on the brightest area on the model's body, then re-positioned to frame the shot.

I hope you like them, feel free to comment below. I have more photos from this shoot that I will post once the contest is over, along with my next underwater photos.

My Entry Photos:

Artistic-NSFW1.jpg

Artistic-NSFW2.jpg

Artistic-NSFW3.jpg




Let me know your thoughts about my photos in the comments below.

As always, please upvote this post and follow me if you like my work and want to see more.

If you think others will like my post, Please ReSteem it!


Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Nice work and Entry!

Thank you Nico. A lot of good entries now coming in this week. A see a few are computer CGI stuff as well.

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 15.28 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @steempowerpics.

Thank you @bellyrub @zeartul. This was a successful test of your upvote system. This 15.28% upvote was comparable in return to the 3.5% by randowhale on this same post. This could become very powerful with an increase in your SP over time.

Awesome yes It is very profitable if you spot the sweet Spot. Wait till this little bellyrub hits 100k : )

This post has received a 23.81 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @steempowerpics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45