My "3-A-Day" Posting Challenge ~ 📷 Happy Humpday Underwater Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

DAY 3 - POST 2: The last few months I have been so wrapped up in helping to launch the new Whaleshares.io platform that I haven't been posting as much as I used to. For 7 days straight, I am going to publish 3 posts a day, including one color challenge themed post, one post that revisits a topic I posted about in the past, and one new topic.

Pictures from my Underwater Dreams project

These pictures were part of my original underwater series I posted about a few months back, but didn't make the posts. They were taken with my Fuji P80 underwater camera with the White Balance set to "Cloudy". Feel free to scroll back through my blog to check out more photos from this project.

While I don't find anything "NSFW" about artistic photos, I tagged it anyway because everyone love censorship!




Let me know what you think.
Have you even taken underwater pictures?

~ PowerPics


Why not mix in a little Hump Day fun into the challenge.😁

Sort:  

Cute model. The pics turned out well.

Ok, I think those pictures were very tasteful. I guess being busy is a good thing, Hows the hydro going? I sighned up for whaleshares and will follow you once arrpoved, Is thier some way to fast track that and buy tokens or is it just for early addapters right now?

Hey, Hydro is on a temporary pause while I'm doing a rebuild. I was running it in the busted up condition after last year's hurricane, but I decided to take it apart and redo it. :-)

For Whaleshares.... if you have a Bitshares account that held more than 1.5 BTS or WHALESHARE tokens on August 1st then you would be included in the sharedrop. You can use the create/claim process to come in now. It is 250 WHALESHARE fee from now until Sept 1st, then it drops to just 1 WHALESHARE through Sept 15th. After that it goes back to normal signup.

Any accounts that were pending for the testnet (beta) got cleared out, so you would need to signup again.

If you need help let me know I am in discord, along with many others who can help. :-)

https://discord.gg/3pqBXKY

Shot was taken very well, cool & clear. I love underwater pictures but didn't get any chance to take. :(

Beautiful pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32