📸 I Spy with My Eyes... Something Red - Monday ColorChallenge Photos From Around the Ship.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I took over 1,000 photos during my cruise last week and will be putting together many posts with different themes. Some will be full travel destination / shore excursion posts, others will be quirky posts about fun items you can find throughout the ship.

During the week, my son and I would go on mini scavenger hunts for items ranging from funny signs to hidden art. I will mix in a few "odds and ends" posts like this one giving sneak peeks into topics I will cover at a later time.

Allure-2017-Red-001-SteemPowerPics.png
Days of the Week in the Elevator Floors

To help give you some sense of time while on the ship, the day of the week is promptly changed at midnight in floors of all 24 guest elevators. Taking pictures of these helps for organizing our cruise photo albums.

The next four pictures are random item previews from around the ship to go along with the Monday Red Color Challenge theme.

Allure-2017-Red-002-SteemPowerPics.png
Samurai Swords on the Wall

Allure-2017-Red-003-SteemPowerPics.png
Glowing Orbs up in the Sky

Allure-2017-Red-004-SteemPowerPics.png
Dinner by Candlelight

Allure-2017-Red-005-SteemPowerPics.png
A piece of colorful Artwork




Let me know what you think, please leave your comments below.

As always, please upvote this post and follow me if you like my work and want to see more.

If you think others will enjoy this
Please ReSteem it!


Thanks for reading!

I-am-not-a-robot-SteemPowerPics.jpg

Sort:  

Better post thank you for sharing.

This is the best Monday colour challenge l've seen hope you enjoyed your cruise

Good job ;) It's important to challenge yourself every day :) Upvoted

Woow..nice post..followed you

all photos are really amazing. you done great job. perfect colour. red colour is really attractive. thanks for posting such great post.

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79