Photography - Impressions from the Royal gardens of Herrenhausen - Canon EOS 6DsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

My yesterday's walk through the Royal gardens of Herrenhausen. Here you can see my photography of what caught my eyes :) 



All my own work taken with Canon EOS 6D (EF 24-70 and EF 70-300 with polarizer) - thanks for watching :)

All my followers may ask for high resolution.

You'll find more @steemokto

Thanks for watching :) 

Greetings from steemokto

Sort:  

Always upvote H to the Nover !

Kommst Du auch von hier ?

Ja :) following you

Klasse :)

Mal Lust auf ein Bier ? (Herri)
Bist Du im Chat ?

Mach ich. Vielleicht bekommt man ja ein steemit H meetup organisiert ;)

Herri fänd ich gut. Im chat war ich noch nicht. Gleiche logindaten wie bei steemit?

Nö da müsstest Du Dich kurz anmelden.
Ist kein Service von Steemit.

https://steemit.chat

Ich heiße dort so, wie hier auch.

Wow... I am delighted with the 1st & 4th photos. All others are nice too but these ones... have real magnetic power!

Thanks! I'm experimenting a lot, always trying to find new perspectives. It's always great to hear others' opinions :)
The greatest pictures usually happen when you don't expect them...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54