My photography: "Hamburg - harbour sunset" (8 originals)

in #photography8 years ago

Here's my photography session on Hamburg harbour. All pictures were taken by me with Canon EOS 6D.

Sailing ship "Rickmer Rickmers" meets the new "Elbphilharmonie" (concert hall in HafenCity Hamburg) which was officially finished building October 2016 at a cost of almost 800 million €.

The old Elbe Tunnel which was opened 1911 to connect Hamburg city with the shipyards for pedestrians and vehicles:

Views from "Landungsbrücken":

@steemokto for quality and original content on steemit

Peace :)

Sort:  

Hey there, very nice pictures. My best friend recently moved to Hamburg and I might visit her soon. I never was there so I'm pretty curious. Thanks for those beautiful impressions. Upfollowed :)

Hamburg is really great for a visit. You should visit HafenCity in the evening and during daytime. Downtown, Reeperbahn, harbour and Landungsbrücken should be on your list ;)

Nice photos! What's the name of that three-master sitting in the harbour?

Thanks. It's Rickmer Rickmers.

Ah, the museum ship. Thanks!

Very beautiful! I follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66227.96
ETH 3571.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14