My photography: "flower/blossom macros" (7 originals for steemit)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Here's my last flower session from Gran Canaria. All pictures were taken by me with Canon EOS 6D. Enjoy.

@steemokto for quality and original content on steemit. Enjoy :-) 

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.84 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Well I thank you ;-) it's for the community. My share of peace and luck.

The last ones look like something I've seen. Quite sure but not 100%. :-)

They are not copied or reused. I just took those pictures a few days ago. You won't find them anyehere else. I got the .raw files so I can prove it's my original ;)

Sorry for confusion. I mean I have seem similar flowers like the last one and took pictures of the same type of flowers before.

Ok I got it. Thanks ;)

You're welcome

Thanks for sharing. These flowers are nice. Looking at flowers make me happy.

Thank you. Sharing flowers with people like you makes me happy, too :-)

You're most welcome

Where are you? Come back and post some more! 8-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75