My photography: "Faro de Maspalomas - night and sunset" (11 originals for steemit)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Maspalomas lighthouse (sp: Faro de Maspalomas) is a really beautiful landmark and found on many post cards from Gran Canaria which belongs to Spain. I tried to take pictures in a way they are not found on any post card I could find. Enjoy.

All pictures were taken by me with Canon EOS 6D. Enjoy my original Steemit content.

@steemokto for quality and original content on steemit. Enjoy.

Peace :-)

Sort:  

Nice shots! What lens is that, that makes these nice sunbursts around lights?

CANON ZOOM LENS EF 24-70mm 1:4 L IS USM

This stylish good photos.

Thank you :-)

For me, the first pic is the best.

I think so, too. But it was hard for me to decide which one to place in the first spot ;-) thanks for your feedback. It is also a kind of payment which I appreciate :)

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05