My photography art: "beautification of the ordinariness - session #6: winter magics" (originals for steemit)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago

This photography collection shows a beautiful winter influence on nature in my photography art session which I called beautification of the  ordinariness. The sense behind it is to show the value and beaty in  ordinary things which we usually do not recognize because of life  keeping us busy and consuming. The most valuable things are for free but  we continue forgetting about it. All pictures were taken by me with  Canon EOS 6D. Enjoy my original Steemit content. It's for the people -  no matter how much it pays.

@steemokto for quality and original content on steemit.

Thanks for your support :-)

Peace

Sort:  

Beautiful photos!

Thanks very much. I appreciate your comment :-)

There is snow white?

Actually it's not snow. Condesated water turned to ice on those leaves. Snow and ice can produce amazing shapes. I'll catch a snowflake close up for you as soon as it will snow ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31