My photography: "12 night impressions from Hannover" (original steemit content)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago

I took some long time exposure photos on my visit to Hannover downtown. I aimed for unusual perspectives in some pictures. All pictures were taken by me with Canon EOS 6D. Enjoy my  original Steemit content. 

@steemokto for quality and original content on steemit

Thanks for your support :) 

Sort:  

Those are some marvelous feats of arhitecture!

Indeed. My next post will show a photo series on the courthouse which is amazing architecture. Cheers :)

Your nighttime photography is GREAT!! LOVE IT!! I want to see more. Great post!!

Thanks. I took sime more of the courthouse which I will post later today :)

Great photos.
Give a real feel for the city and its architecture.

Thanks a lot. I'll post sime more about Hanover's architecture later. The old and the new courthouse are fascinating. Simetimes I think os brick artwork rather than buildings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40