my last day in Berlin: 23 new perspectivessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago

Today is my last day in Berlin. I took the following pictures yesterday and since there are quite a lot of Berlin pictures on the internet I tried to find new perspectives. Enjoy :)

All my own work taken with Canon EOS 6D or 5D (EF 24-70 and EF 70-300) - thanks for watching :)

All my followers may ask for high resolution.

You'll find more @steemokto

Nice greetings from steemokto :) 

Sort:  

Berlin is beautiful and you capture it well com camera

Thanks. I think every city has got special and really beautiful places. The next cities for me to travel will be Hamburg and Hanover. Cheers :)

Great pics again, great indeed. I must definitely visit Berlin, never been there and it's just couple hours by train, what a shame... :-)

It's worth it, but my actual favorite is Hamburg ;)

yeah, Hamburg is another one on my list :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53