Thoughts between your lips

in #photography6 years ago

Good evening everyone in Steemit!

This is for you, girl of my dreams, something different, you know what I have managed to tell you, what I have thought, but here is something else, you know how much I love your kisses, your soft lips, those, that day after day I They make me happy, they make me stay in a catharsis field, that, when I get lost in them, I just want to walk through you, say that I love you while I show my desire for you, giving my love in every kiss that goes down your neck, chest, breasts and abdomen, that skin where I want to be sheltered forever, that liberates the evil from reality.

My beautiful beloved, you are the one who dominates my feelings, I want to take you, but, not only that, I want to make love to you, that at that moment when you look at me and think, that the man who is portrayed in your beautiful eyes, is a man who love, that will take care of you all your life, that way, as I'm going to take you in my arms to give you a unique moment, I will give you my protection, I want to feel you, not once, I want to do it every day that passes, do not think bad, no It's just carnal desire, it's because I want to feel my future.

 

If you liked the post vote and share it.

Soon we will publish more content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48