Sort:  

I don't. I've been asked a lot, by friend or acquaintances, but so far, I have declined. I don't think I have enough skills, especially people skills, for that :D

Hey, you edited your comment, now I have to too. In a way I am a fan of being somewhat natural, but then again, not at all, polished is the way to go, but not so that I'm a complete catfish

Hah, busted for my comment edit. I thought I snuck it in in time. The first step is admitting that I have a problem with it, and I do.

By natural, I meant more of a natural tone, natural environment, nature and lighting. You even take pics near the water from memory, which is right by catfish.

And natural style. I resisted the urge to edit and am now making your comment wall messy. Wah.

Fuck you 😂😂

Well aren't you a funny one! I'm also smooth like a baby seal and I like to swim! I like pictures to not look like out of a comic book, if that makes sense.

Of course. Your pics rock. My attempt to make a joke and show that I remember some of your older work may have shown a weakness in my own people skills if it missed. I was trying to say that you're natural like all of those things I tried to list to sound smart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41