Macrophotography --> Weed Flowers

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello All

This time I will show you all the wild flower, this flower become from one of weed in besides my house.. hope you enjoy and like it.

IMG_20180531_175424_HDR.jpg


Photo taken used Smartphone camera + macro lens, Location in North Aceh, Indonesia


Thanks for watching and reading this post. If you like it, please comment, upvote and resteem



Follow me @steemkiss


Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67