Architecture in Paris, FrancesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)


I am absolutely in love with this view over Paris and its architecture. I was standing on top of the Centre Georges Pompidou where you can see people down there walking around or standing in line. The houses just in front of it are well worth seeing. And you can see the glance of the Eiffel tower from nearly everywhere in Paris. 😊

This picture is taken by myself with Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ 71 on 26/03/2016.

Unfortunately, I have been quite busy the last time but I'll try to do my best to upload a few more pictures.

Enjoy !☺️

Sort:  

You have really great photo-impressions here! Of course followed your blog and upvoted your latest articles.

Thank you so much ☺️

Ah heck yeah. Look at those clouds. Found you through Jam. Following you now. Cheers.

Thanks a lot! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87