“Aniseed Flowers The Most beautiful Flowers Which Blossom in Only Spring”

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemit! How are you? I’m fine and I hope you all will also fine and happy with your yours.
Today’s post is very beautiful and spectacular. My this post is about photography. We can say it Natural Photography too. I’ve captured some photos of aniseed flowers. When I saw those flowers I couldn’t stop myself to capture that beautiful phenomenon.
DSCF5963.JPG
Aniseed
Aniseed is the flowering plant which is from the family Apiaceae native to the Southwest Asia & eastern Mediterranean region. Its flavor has similarities with some other spices, such as fennel, liquorice and star anise.
DSCF5961.JPG
There are some more...
DSCF5960.JPG
These pictures are taken from my fields in Pakistan...
DSCF5962.JPG
Steemit
steemit.png
SEI
sei.png
Adsactly
adsactly.jpg
So guys! How is the post. I hope you’ll like it. Please convey me your suggestion. Don’t forget to upvote my post… follow me at @steemitwarker
Good bye till the next post…
I’ll wait for your Comments…

Sort:  

i just follow and upvote to your post ,, so kindly follow me back and upvote at given link ,, then i will upvote to your five more posts

https://steemit.com/animals/@awais55/you-should-have-a-cat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63