Life Depict , Birds photgraphy , Natural agriculture land

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Today I went for a morning walk on the country side. The weather is pleasant. I was walking. I felt pleased because the pleasant wind was blowing and feeling cool. I walk then I saw a curd-seller. I think I should have taken this picture because may be in other than my country it would not sell like that. After taking the Picture of curd seller I went ahead. The curd-seller picture depicts the life of India country side. Then I saw some beautiful birds are sitting on agriculture fields. They really look beautiful. They all in white color. Then I take some photos of those birds. After that, I take some pictures of agriculture fields which looks beautiful.

Now I show Here are the pictures that are taken by me-

A curd seller is going to sell curd.

 

A farmer is doing farming on land. This picture is taken from far.

 

The Birds which looks very beautiful.

 

 

The agriculture fields and weather of countryside.

 

 

All pictures are taken by my mobile Micromax canvas pace4g. Not too good camera so that picture are not clear.

I give some credit of my motivations to @surpassinggoogle who says depicts the life of india and also @paulag .My friend @ellievallie is also motivate me to do real things. I want to thanks @ankarlie who say to me that you are doing well. Other supportive are @steemitph @thaiprincess @artaddict.



Sort:  

Good going buddy... I like life in the countryside, its the best place to live.. you are lucky

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 44.0% @glitterbooster upgoat, thanks to @steemitglass
It consists of $0.44 vote and $0.07 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @steemitglass to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemitglass from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Loading...

Cute bagula birds!

I like your pictures, a little slice of life from the Indian countryside.

Very peaceful.

I hope I didn't see the photos =(

I do love the positivity in your words. What a beautiful message!

I really wish I can buy you a ticket to come to Cebu but I don't have the same wealth as Warren Buffet =(

I am following you now. I'll see you around. Keep up the good vibes!

<3
@purepinay

@purepinay do not take tension I just joking ok and thanks to follow me. Really curious to talk hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76