Indian street dogs Vegetable fields and peasents

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Today when I was walking found some street dogs. This is the time of morning and no one see around me. They are barking. I little scared. I stop and think what I should do. Then I think why not take some photos for a post of dog. I thought maybe in other countries different kind of dogs are found so I decided to take the picture. This is also beneficial for me because when I was taking the picture the stop barking and silent and some of the dog went on. Then I took the picture and proceed. 

Indian nomadic street dogs

After that, I reach the countryside and took photos of vegetable fields.

Fields of Mustard.

Fields of radish

Indian countryside peasant is getting ready for farming.


Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @steemitglass to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

thanks. @evananisa Dont lose you confidence really tht discord help you a lot because my raiting also go down but that help because u find many helpful people there

but i cant join here? maybe there is some problem

like that,,,,,, i can't understand

give me your email id i create your and then u have to verify only by going to you email account @evananisa
and if u are using steemit chat then let me know because solving in comment box is quite difficult work.

i dont know about steemit chat,,,,,,, can u knock me or give any idea about steemit chat? :(

give me your email id here so that i make u register on discord then u got email from discord and u need to just simple verify tht.I complete you sign up @evananisa

Thanks for sharing our photos @steemitglass. It seems to be a very peaceful place.

oye really @ankarlie thanks to you for visit

you are most welcome sir :)

Not sir lol friend @ankarlie

Yes you are a friend. Just got used to calling everyone sir :)

Hello @steemitglass! ^^ There are some stray dogs in my place, too... Some of them are quite huge, that it scares me... xDD I have a pet dog though.. but a smaller one! Thanks for sharing.. :D

Congratulations @steemitglass! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemitglass from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for sharing your morning walk with us. Love the countryside.

Thanks for visiting my post @joalvarez

Beautiful environment with greenfield. Truly, just loved it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83