Photography

in #photography6 years ago

Hello all steemer. Hope you all well.

Today I wanna share a photo with you. I took this from a playground. I took this photo yesterday. Actually photography is my hobby. It is my fevorit pastime.

I like wildlife photography. Even in my gallery has more natural pictures than my photos. I capture every moment when i am outside.
When i captured this photo the wather was awesome.
So, i decided to share it with you.

20180909_163905~2.jpg
Creative Commons Licence
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Photography is a good hobby.
Please visit my blog too.

Congratulations @steemit833! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35