Sort:  

Oh, that's a good suggestion. I'll keep that in mind for my next post haha. And thank you for the compliment. :)

You are welcome. There are lots of photographers here on steemit. There is also an app, steepshots that is meant for photography. It is also on the steem blockchain, so you get rewards in steem and sbd.

Wow, I just downloaded it. That's actually really impressive. So, I don't quite understand how the payment system works exactly. What does the little dollar amount mean on my post. I joined Steemit because I heard it doesn't sell my data and I love blockchain tech. Getting paid to post my photos and have an engaging community is great. I can't really ask for much more. Thank you for all the help BTW.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79