THROWBACK SUNDAY:My Father's first car...... he treasured it and I now know the reason.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

b9863c2c-2af2-429c-9fcc-09812040b027.jpeg


Those days when we pack ourselves in the BMW haha.... they laugh at us and mock us daily. My father once said, "son don't worry, they will buy one just to beautify their rooms"....I thought he said that out of frustration but 15yrs down the line this came to past. I walked through a guest house and the first thing I see is my daddy's car parked close to a living room and the scene was amazing. Honestly I watched the car almost all the time. It's like, it brings back fond memories and tell us how far we've come.
There is nothing old under the sun....


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I love to read what you write. What a gem!. Your faith is challening! May God bless you abundantly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67