ON MY WAY TO WORK... PROMOTION OF STEEMIT FULL TIME.

in #photography6 years ago

a888d8d9-7012-4945-9f97-9e63ea7d9c64.jpeg


Steemit pays me 2times my monthly salary every week and have helped not only me but those around me. I pay even those who support me in my outreach and able to send my mother money weekly. I depend completely on this amazing platform. My life never same


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I'm glad to hear you say that.

You know, your story is an example of one of the things that inspired me to get into bitcoin years ago. Bitcoin has struggled to attain the status of an innovative payment system for underprivileged people.

Steemit, however, fits the bill perfectly.

I might write a post about this. Resteemed.

Thanks for your support. Happy knowing your inspiration. Steemit liberated my life and even gave me opportunity to liberate others life. I have seen many lives around me being transformed and it is my hope that through my projects will be able to liberate more. Thanks once again I appreciate your upvote and support.

Seeing Steemit change lives in developing nation is one of my favorite things about block chain and cryptocurrency. Steemit On!!! Upvoted and Re-Steemed!

Man, that's inspiring. This platform sure does change your life. Glad to see your success

Good work bro, I love what You are doing..... it's @ernesthics A Bro .... all the way from Nigeria...

EXCELNTE HOLA DAME TU SECRETO JEEEEEE
@valeria22 sigueme

That's incredible, congratulations to you it's a great opportunity and you've got my upvote! Can't wait to read more--

Congratulation, this is very inspiring for many of us to take the leap. Good prosperous vibes your way

Congratulations @steemgh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

great job bro... keep it up... your success will inspire us...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60