An Ancient Location ! # Indian BeauTY ! 🔥🔥

b445bc9c-2a2b-4ea8-b140-5e689b374006.jpeg


The thing you're seein right now is an ancient water reservoir situated in the Western Part of India, (TO BE SPECIFIC Gujarat)

Well in the ancient times this mighty structure was used to store water for using in the times of crisis.

What makes me amazed is, HOW ON EARTH THEY MADE SUCH KiND OF STRUCTURES In THAT TIME ??
These structures that you're seein are crafted with beauty and are having floors but guys these floors proceed down the ground. The one in the photo is having 7 floors , each floor of 15-20 feets !

SHOT BY -
SAYU :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

India has an epic, and mighty, hidden/forbidden history my friend. Have you read the Mahabharata?
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup, India has a lot of mysteries, awesome places and still after so many years, There's a lot left to be unfolded ;)

P.S. I have watched some movies based on Mahabharta, I know the story, tho haven't read the book .

Thanks A Lot Boba for Stoppin by :)

Cheers!

@steemersayu907, historically India was one of the most developed regions in the world.

Nice picture and very interesting information.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup, India was one of the greatly developed regions for sure and I feel so proud to be a citizen of this country :)

Thanks A Lot buddy, I'm glad you liked it !

Cheers!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

I Just literally almost died

LOL !! What happened dear ?? How are you now ???

REPLY ASAP !!

Im saving your image. I may do a little research and see what I can find out about this post... Could you return if I needed you too? I see great opportunity for a long distance collab. This kinda stuff I like a lot!

I'm proud you liked my shot ! Definitely you can get to me anytime :) I'm always there !

P.S Feelin excited for a COLLAB, you can discuss all about it ;)

P.S.S You can hit this page for some more info of these stepwells of India :)
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/History_of_stepwells_in_Gujarat

I'm sooo Glad you liked it :)

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80