Sort:  

Not sure whether I'm thinking too much or not.. but according to "general sexuality knowledge" (which I don't know much about), I'd assume the woman in red bikini is younger..

Not sure, why this would be of any significance, I'm trying to figure out, what brings you to this conclusion. Is it because she has her arm up in the one picture or because she gets "pinched" in the butt in the other? 🤔

Yepp I meant the pinch and generally the hand placement. It just looks more "sexual" coming from the woman on the left...and everyone's saying that women reach their sexuality peak (or whatever the correct term is :D) later. It just occured to me as I saw the pic soo I commented as it has much more value than just a plain upvote. I might be totally wrong tho haha, in that case I'm sorry :) I'm 25 and still tryin to figure out why women age is sooo taboo hah :D

The woman on the left is 25 years older than the one on the right (in red).

Hah should I feel proud now? :D

Maybe...you did see it corrrectly . 😊

You have have a keen eye for details and body language. I am the older female on the left. And I can vouch that over the years I’ve grown much more comfortable with my body, sexuality, desires and of expressing all of that. We were just playing around modeling together in a flirty way. I was trying to help her learn to be comfortable in front of a camera. But I guess my body language here is more overtly flirty... because again just older and wiser and more comfortable with myself.

And ya...females and the age thing. Lots of women are very sensitive about it but I’m not. If I feel anything about it being brought up here that I’m older it’s pride. That I don’t look too bad next to my friend/assistant who’s 23 years old speaks to how obsessively devoted I’ve been to my mental and physical wellness. Rightly or wrongly that’s been a life focus for me, so it just is what it is.

I appreciate your comments.

Hah well if I'll ever have an assistant in the future, I want to take pictures like this with her haha :D

And great job with taking care of u, i'd never ever say one person on the pic is twice as old as the other one!

Yes, I know right?! I have a crazy great life. 🤗

Quite alright, and as we can see, you guessed it right. I was more or less just playing a smart ass 😜

Haha I wasn't sure :D cuz talking about the age and women is always balancing on the edge I feel :D

wonderful photo! :)

You just look soo sexy ladies 😍😍😍😍.
Love you

The light is perfect indeed! Love that contrast between the orange, red and skin tones against the greenish blues of the water with that touch of gold! Compliments to both, models and photographer 😍

Thank you 🙏🏽. Must do sunset more often. Best light ever!!

well done, @sean-king
...and nicely posed.

it's always fun to capture a playful moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17