Photo Collection - FringesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

I love things that move and flow. I like sea grasses and willow trees in my yard. I like to watch dancers, especially tribal fusion lately. I enjoy feeling the wind.

IMG_4524.JPG
![IMG_4526.JPG]

I like tassels and fringe and things that move whenever I can find it on clothing. Bought this little velvet and fringe shirt at a consignment shop just to pose around in it.

IMG_4526.JPG

IMG_1359.JPG

** don't think these are technically nsfw, but feeling sweet and polite this morning, so tagging as such.

Sort:  

Those legs, tho!

What's your secret?

Genetics, as well as dedication to vanity and sanity with running, weight lifting and loads of yoga. Oh, and lots of orgasms! 😆 I literally can't have one without pointing my toes and tensing up my legs tightly. So what you see here = lots of Os. 😂

May Sean forgive me, you're giving me a tingle.

lol... agreed :-)

hahaha you and Sean always make great photos! Love it!

yeah <3 i love this couple <3

Hassan I can remember your offensive statement. I am a straight guy and I have to admit, that I can't stand you. This is direct I know, but honest, and so I please you, dont reply on my comments and dont comment my comments and dont get in contact with me.

ok ok :)

Thank you so much 🙏🏽 It is fun to do with Sean.

Beauty queen <3 yeah i also dont think it as nsfw :)

btw can i ask sean told you about that pose or you do it yourself ? pose queen <3

Which pose is it that you are asking? In general I start posing and Sean gives me feedback, like "yes hold that way. Curve your hip out more." Etc

The pic here with my toe sticking up was for a friend who has that particular kink.

hahaha like most of the photographers doo thy will kill ya out to take a good one lol curve your hip out more hahaha best one

Lots of love for the legs. Chiseled and smexy. :)

Thank you 🙏🏽

Don't normally pay attention to much to a girl's butt, but this first photo is simply divine... particularly with the placement of the fringes (?)

Did I mention the the breathtaking legs?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93