You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TimsPhotography 101 - Episode 1: Why you should shoot RAW

in #photography7 years ago

SteemBirds Video Comment for @timsaid

Sort:  

Oh my gawd! You guys are fckn amazing! I can't even express my feelings towards you, the only way is that I make a video answer!

Oh My Gawd! Please do Tim!!! You make the sickest videos!

Sweet video, thanks for sharing

wow, amazing! :D best comment to anything I've ever seen so far

So Nice, You Guys are Good. please Follow me forster202

I love! I would like to have a guitar like that too, colleague

Brilliant fellas!

Insanely brilliant! You guys have a talent.

Creative comment

That is Totally Awesome, and very inspiring.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55