Sort:  

I love freckles, but it's definiteley not a good idea to post copyrighted images here. If you would recommend a website, where you can find freckled girls (like this for example) it might be ok. But you should add some inside, why you love freckles and a personal touch. Tell your story. I have to downvote this post until changed, sorry.

Hi, I have added a reference to the source where he took photos. A photo decided to post here because the face of the girl very much. I wanted to show everyone

I understand that you want to share beautiful images here, but this is an image of an actress named Lucy Liu, who probably has some good lawyers. So better use some other sites like tumblr or pinterest to post or reblog this kind of images. Just a friendly advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69