Picture of Betel Nut - Photography

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemian all,

Take a look at how beautiful the pictures of the pinaang below, the areca nut found in many of the pacific Asia, the betel tree is also called palm palm. in this post, I will share some pictures of betel nuts and betel nuts in my area. the color is very diverse.

These pictures I took when I visited the village area in my area. in the area is very easy we get this betel nut, almost entirely in the area I mengujah betang in mixed hear siriih cycling.

Pinag jam fruit is eaten, also including the commodity export in my direction. the following pictures. hope you like the pictures I share.

IMG_4308.JPG

IMG_4313.JPG

IMG_4293.JPG

IMG_4307.JPGIMG_4294.JPG

Thanks You For Visiting My Blog.

@steem15

Sort:  

Haahaa.. That lucu terjemahan dalam bahasa indonesia..

neu baca ngon bahasa inggreh mantong, mesue lucu neu baca ngon bahasa indonesia.
ha ha ha... kiban cara neu baca bahasa indonesia... loen tuleh ngon basa inggreh... peu ka gadoeh kaca mata sagoe rot peu..?? haha ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52