steem.orignal Photography #3

in #photography5 years ago

Firts

First of all thanks to all for supporting me and reading my posts.Maybe my posts are interesting or not but I think you guys like my posts.This is not a reason to vote on every post that has an earning, but when you vote on my post, I get more enthusiasm and I try to work with more passion.

Second

Every day I will try to show you photography that makes your heart happy whether you benefit from it or not. One of the benefits is that I have learned many things about photography and different Animals and plants and things I've never seen before you've seen in photography work,One thing I said, whether you have the benefit or not, is my benefit. It is a bit of a consideration that it will not only benefit me, but you too, when I make a good post that you posted earlier. Even if you haven't seen it, you will be happy to see it and share it with others, then you will get knowledge about this thing and in real life if you see that thing you can say that I Know about it,It is true that nowadays everything goes on Google but we can never find what we have in mind but we cannot find it.And sometimes it happens to us that we are looking for something so time-consuming and suddenly one day she comes in front of us and we wonder, when am I looking for it and it is so easy to find me today.
fjf.JPG
.
Capturegfk.JPG

Thard

The purpose of my photography is to entertain only the people who will benefit and benefit from you.My goal is to make people happy with my photography. People who are tired of their problems can put their mind to rest by doing a little internship. Also if there is any shortage in my post you can kindly comment in the comment box or by Make sure to correct it so I can correct it.
If a person makes a mistake, how can he correct himself unless you tell him that you are making a mistake?

Fourth

Again Thanks For Reading My post
Ehsan ul Haq
@steem.orignal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25