You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bison and Light Snowfall (Original Photography)

in #photography5 years ago

Yup, time to bundle up OR put your heated seats on high and go for a drive :)
It's been an extra warm January in Florida this year (doing my happy dance:) and I'm dreading heading back to the frozen North in a couple of weeks.

Sort:  

It's been frigid here since Saturday. Our High temp didn't break 7º Fahrenheit until today, so most of the weekend was spent hiding in my apartment. I did cruise through the bison enclosure, but they were all hunkered down out of sight. They're not dumb, despite the hairdo!

Dang it I missed up voting this again. Can you simply reply Hi back. Apparently it’s a way around missing upvoting on an old post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66