Enjoying the Scenery

in #photography6 years ago

This summer hasn't been hot at all, but I'm still enjoying it!

IMG_8216.jpg

Usually we only see colorful evenings like this when there is a forest fire, but with the weather being so cool and rainy, there isn't a chance of that here.
IMG_3233.jpg

rsz_all_pics_off_lanas_iphone_1285_2.jpgFollow me...

Sort:  

Wonderfully captured

your post is great for me like your post
by. @adit123

Nice photos! I like the color tones and contrast in that second photo of the beach. It looks like such a nice place to spend an evening!

You can send some of that cooler weather this way. We're 90's and humid all week. We went from Minnesiberia to Minnesauna!

Thanks! Too funny with the nick names!

hi, it is amazing the place!

Summer is really on fire by you guess!

Summer=hanging out at lakes..I totally get ya!

Awesome colorful evening @steem-samiam.
I likes pure Natural things as shown your pic.!
Realy truelly awesome.

Well i have rains in my country and climate is very pleasant , but the photos which you have upload , we get to see these kind of sceenary when the sky is clear

Love the "orange mirror" in your second picture! 😊

your post is great for me like your post
by. @adit123

I upvoted your post.If you like, please upvote, comment & follow(photography).please visit my post one time.
please @steem-samiam
https://steemit.com/photography/@dhanu1998/open-sky-and-open-mind-along-with-nature-photography-series-second-days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73