A photography blog?

Hey guys, I hope you are all well.

My name is Colm and I'm a photographer from the UK. I have started to really enjoy looking through Steemit and the sheer number of topics has made me consider starting a photography blog. I primarily shoot rock shows as it combines two of my passions in life, but I am always trying new things and love to have new adventures to shoot.

So I guess you guys can expect to see new projects I try, some old favourite shots and any general ramblings I might have that day!

Feel free to ask me any questions and I'd love to hear any comments on my blog/photos, good or bad haha!

Below is an old shot when I first tried to use a long exposure for light trails in London. Still really like it to this day.

Speak to you guys in the next one, Colm.

Light Rays.jpg

Sort:  

Mmm nice photo! Pleased to meet you and
FOLLOWING YOU ;)

Thank you Sally, nice to meet you too!

Hey mate, welcome aboard!
as n amateur photographer, I'm always looking forward to seeing original inspiring content, so I'm following You - I'm mostly into landscape, but will be happy to expand my horizons to other fields.
Check out my blog if You wish, and good luck

Thanks for the welcome. Unfortunately you won't see a lot of landscape shots on here, but I hope it still becomes interesting to you!

I'll happily check out your blog : )

Hey Colm, welcome to steemit! Looking forward to seeing more of your work. I hope your posts are successful!

Thank you Tommy! I'm hoping to post regularly and try and keep the topics interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51