Do you know the lens for smartphone? [IT-EN]

in #photography7 years ago

Cari amici, oggi voglio parlarvi dell'obiettivo per smartphone. Poiché, usando questo strumento ho notato che molti non avevano idea di cosa fosse, spero lo possiate trovare interessante. Certo non è paragonabile ai veri e propri obiettivi per fotocamere, ma per il costo di 10$ circa, diventa uno strumento utile per chi non vuole o non può spendere molto per un'attrezzatura professionale. Io l'ho acquistato più per curiosità, ma una volta provato sono rimasto sorpreso sia dalla qualità del prodotto sia dal risultato ottenuto nei scatti, lo trovo molto utile per le foto panoramiche! Inoltre sono universali, vanno bene con quasi tutti gli smartphone.

Dear friends, today I want to talk about the lens for smartphone. Because using this tool I noticed that many had no idea what it was, I hope you can find it interesting. Certainly, It isn't comparable to real camera lens, but for about $ 10, it becomes a useful tool for those who don't want or can't spend much on a professional equipment. I bought it more for curiosity, but once I tried it, I was surprised by the quality of the product and the result obtained in the shots, I find it very useful for panoramic photos! They are also universal, are good for almost all smartphones.

123456.png


Demonstration

Ho preso come riferimento per una dimostrazione il mio bonsai, un ficus ginseng. Mediate l'utilizzo di un cavalletto ho scattato foto con e senza obiettivo dalla stessa posizione. Ecco a voi il risultato.

I took as a reference to demonstrate my bonsai, a ficus ginseng. Using a tripod I took photos with and without a lens from the same location. Here is the result.


With Lens

20170804_190812.jpg

Without Lens

20170804_190827.jpg

L'obiettivo si divide in 2 una lente wide angle 0,45 e una lente macro, quest'ultima si può utilizzare anche singolarmente per dei scatti molto ravvicinati, purtroppo il wide invece si può utilizzare solo insieme alla lente macro. Non so se anche altri obiettivi sono così, ma credo se ne trovino per tutte le esigenze.

The lens divides into 2 a wide angle lens 0.45 and a macro lens, the latter can be used individually for very close shots, unfortunately the wide one can only be used with the macro lens. I don't know if the other are so, but I think you can find it for all your needs.


All images were taken by the autor. I hope you find this interesting, follow me for more posts. Thanks by @stea90.

STEEM GIF.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for the tips bro :)

Thank you for the support!

Yeah, it makes for more fun in taking photographs with mobile phone

Right bro!

I am Groot! :D

You have to be original if you want to be rewarded!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64