You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cranes

in #photography5 years ago

I really like the aesthetics of your posts ! There is that melancholic , gloomy undertone that binds together all of your photos , which i have a strong affinity towards . I don't know if you listen to him , but whenever i see your post i immediately think of Steven Wilson's music for some reason :D Probably because of his ''Grace For Drowning'' record , which features artwork similar to ones found in your posts :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words @stavrin! I guess that is just in my nature hehe, but I get what you mean :)

I haven't, but I will give him a listen now. Thanks for stopping by and commenting. Appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55