Photos by slobberchopssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

@slobberchops has been kind enough to let me tinker with a few of his photographs. They caught my eye in is post Urban Exploration: A Trilogy of Failures II; I thought I'd be able to make them 'pop' a little with some post processing.

I was too lazy to spend lots of time sat at my iMac due to taking an early night so I processed using LightroomCC on my iPad which wrapped up in bed. Rock 'n' Roll eh!

Any way, please go checkout the original post linked above. Also please keep in mind these are not my photographs all credit goes to @slobberchops - I'm just the tinkerer.

IMG_0022.jpg

IMG_0023.jpg

IMG_0024.jpg

IMG_0025.jpg

IMG_0026.jpg

IMG_0027.jpg

IMG_0028.jpg

Sort:  

Good work - you rescued a lot of detail on some of those (e.g. IMG_0025.jpg).

Very ethereal!

Fantastic works! You gave a magical atmosphere to those photos! Now they look the perfect pics for a fairy tale 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Great work! They really stand out, and actually look as if they're part of the natural landscape.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95