Playing With Fire

3M3A3837.jpg

I wanted to try my hand at taking photos of a candle with a mirror. It's not exactly what I had hoped for, but I liked this one. It helps that I like polka dots...
Hope you enjoy. Please upvote/comment/resteem. Thanks!

Sort:  

Yeah, the pic is cool! I like candels. Btw, my upvote doesn't worth anything 'cuz I'm a newbie here, but I'm posting this comment as a support. If you want, you can check my introduction post and leave me some feedback :) PEACE!

Don't worry so much about your votes not being worth anything yet, they soon will be! Thank you so much for the support, it means a lot to me! Thank you!!!

You are very welcome @starrkravenmaf! And thanks for visiting my profile ;)

Really cool shot, it's awesome that you're trying out new techniques to get different kinds of results. Even if it's not what you were aiming for, I think this turned out great, so keep up the good work.

That's a nice pic, I love it! :) I'm sorry, my SP is less than $0.01 so my upvote won't mean anything for you. And yeah, I am new in steemit so if you want, you can go and check my profile. :D

It's ok if it it's no monetarily worth anything. I always appreciate the support! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50