Good morning!

Ok, so right now it's actually evening, but I wanted to show you what I saw when I woke up yesterday morning.

20170620_200148.jpg

Sort:  

The haze adds a cool, spooky vibe!

I agree! Where I live is pretty much surrounded by branches of a river. We get a lot of fog. Its really eerie when you're driving at night and can't see any city lights because it's so thick!

Morning! That picture is beautiful :) if you get the chance you should show some love to my latest post and give it an upvote :) I would sooo appreciate that! :) https://steemit.com/steemit/@parkermorris/i-m-sick

Thanks! And done!

That's a nice view to wake up to... :)

I greatly enjoyed it! :D

It would be hard not to really...

I probably would have enjoyed it more if I hadn't had a few glasses of wine the night before. Lol

Ha, ha! I know that feeling all to well...

thank you for supporting me with a vote on my comment on my post. : 0)

Love the sunrise!
The entire set up is lovely! :)

Congratulations @starrkravenmaf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38