Momo, the chilling cat! - [SteemitPhotoChallenge #42 - Animal Portrait II]

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

May I introduce to you Momo, our chilling cat. She´s chilling at her favorite place for at least 6-8 hours a day and in my opinion all the other hours are spend by eating or sleeping. That´s what I call a relaxed lifestyle :)

***

Darf ich vorstellen, Momo the chilling cat :) Das kleine Fellknäul verbring ungelogen mindestens 6-8 Stunden in derselben oder ähnlichen Positionen auf ihrem Lieblingsplatz, während man aus dem Fenster schau. Der Rest des Tages wird, so zumindest meine Sicht der Dinge, mit schlafen und essen verbracht. Also ein absolut entspannter Lebensstil, oder?




Sort:  

Momo is such a cute name! I love cats. She is beautiful!

The name was given to her by my little sister :) Of course she had to have the right to do so as she´s our smallest family member ;) But I think as well that she did a good job with it :)

aww beautiful cat, team cat!

Thank you, yes she is & actually still a very small one even being more than 5 years old already :)

That looks like a pretty good, stress-free lifestyle. I love cats. They are such great companions!

This cat is really having a stress-free lifestyle :D Especially as my little sister is a total cat lover as well, so you may probably imagine how Momo is getting treated here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49